BigJimnyMeet (North) 2024 (12 Jan 2024)

BigJimnyMeet 2024

14th July 2024
Parkwood Nr. Leeds

Booking now open - EARLY BIRD DISCOUNTED PRICE

Click HERE for details

× Tell us about your Jimny and post some pictures! Please make sure you post in the correct section on the site, this way it keeps the site tidy AND ensures you get a more relevant answer.

Re:660cc jimny in japan

More
23 May 2022 12:21 - 23 May 2022 12:23 #243419 by joe
660cc jimny in japan was created by joe
Hi there. I'm joe and I've just bought my first Jimny.

I have been driving my 2007 Jimny XG, 660cc, auto, now for a week. In that time I've been off road a number of times and I love it. After searching for tyres, I settled on Geolandar M/T and I'm very pleased with them. 

As for history, I have no off road experience except for bikes. Now I look forward to getting into the mountains every day, and eagerly plan my next trip. I try to talk other people into going off road too.

My compulsion knows no end. I now take pictures of the new addition and share them with my friends. Sometimes I'll go into the Jimny and just soak up the vibes. I'm on a holy quest for the perfect mountain.

Clearly, I have lost my mind. I'm hoping to find similarly-afflicted individuals here.

Cheers,

joe 

Attachments:
Last edit: 23 May 2022 12:23 by joe. Reason: grammar

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Lambert
    Registered
  • The quickest Jimny in Harrogate...(that I own)
More
23 May 2022 13:58 #243420 by Lambert
Replied by Lambert on topic 660cc jimny in japan
Welcome to the forum. Bit of a rare thing you have there, we don't get many KEI versions on this forum, though I might give somebody's right arm to have one, too cool.

Temeraire (2018 quasar grey automatic)
One of the last 200ish of the gen3s, probably.
ADOS Attention Deficit Ooooh Shiny!

More
23 May 2022 15:31 #243423 by Doctorchris
Replied by Doctorchris on topic 660cc jimny in japan
Hi Joe.